Happy New Year

images

2013 was a great year for whatisinmyworld. 34 posts were written, 644 images were uploaded and 117 countries viewed the site. I’m sure you have noticed that the blog has a new layout- I hope you find the site easier to navigate. Your favorite topic was fashion. Since you embrace fashion posts, they will increase in 2014. Thank you for your endless comments and support.  I have even received a speaking engagement in 2014 from a reader. In the next couple of months I will be traveling to Morocco and Aspen. I will be posting on all of my adventures!

What was your favorite post and what do you want me to write about in the coming year?

UnknownWishing you a year full of love and laughter.

images-3

XO

Leave a Reply

