Where has the time gone….part one

Watch out Boston, here she comes…

I am off to Boston to take my youngest to college. I remember taking this photo like it was yesterday. She is happy and excited for her new adventure. I am so proud of her. Where has the time gone? Any advise for the soon to be empty nester?

photo I am excited for my next post. What is in my world will be going through a few design changes. Stay tuned.

You can follow me on Instagram. Have a great week.

X

3 responses to “Where has the time gone….part one

  1. Amazing! Best of everything to both of you. I need a photo from Boston! hugs to you both. What an adventure for both of you!

  2. That gorgeous photo of your daughter gave me the chills. As an empty nester myself I have absolutely no advise for you except that no news is good news. As the calls and texts dwindle it means she’s happy. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

