Happy Valentine’s Day

Our personal style influences how we live our life. Every year I make my children homemade Valentine’s Day cards. It is a time for me to sit down and be creative. They are all simplistic in design but so am I. I was touched when I found out they have kept their collection of cards. Below are some of my favorites.photo copy 4 photo copy 3 photo copy 2 photo copyphotoDo you make your own valentines? I am very appreciative when I receive a handmade card. My youngest niece is arriving tonight and I can not wait to make valentines with her tomorrow.

Happy Valentine’s Day. How are you celebrating?

X

3 responses to “Happy Valentine’s Day

  1. I love how you have handmade cards for your children every year – what a very special, heartfelt tradition! And how very meaningful that they have kept them all – that is the greatest sentiment of all. Happy Valentine’s Day!

  2. Pingback: One Year Anniversary | whatisinmyworld·

Leave a Reply

