The Tutu Project

I really should have waited till October for this post but I was too excited. Bob Carey, a photographer, started posing in various locations, while wearing a pink tutu, to raise money for breast cancer. Click the tutu project  and read his story. A book called Ballerina will be published in the fall of 2012. The net proceeds will be donated to breast cancer organizations.

3 responses to “The Tutu Project

  1. I love it! I already ordered a t-shirt! I didn’t think a photo would make it to my living room walls!

  2. OMG gotta make this cocktail for my girls dinner at the cottage.Great for the dock!
    Do I have to order the tea or can I get it here?
    I think I will start posing in a tutu as well-but after my cocktail.(:

Leave a Reply

